Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Registrar Events

June 25 - July 24, 2019

Tuesday, June 25

Online Grades Due by 4:00 p.m. for Summer Session B

Grades for Summer Session B are due by 4:00 p.m. today.

 

Wednesday, June 26

Grades for Summer Session B Available Online

Grades can be viewed online.

 

Thursday, June 27

Drop/Add Ends for Summer Session C

Drop/Add for Session C ends at 11:59 p.m. tonight.

 
Late Registration Ends for Summer Session C

Late registration closes.

 

Friday, June 28

5th Day of Classes for Summer Session C

For additional information regarding deadlines based on the end of the 5th day of classes, please reference the summer academic calendar.

 
Prorated 7th Week Deadline for Summer Session A

For additional information regarding deadlines based on the end of the seventh week of classes, please reference the summer academic calendar.

 

Thursday, July 4

Friday, July 5

Last Day of Classes for Summer Session F

For additional information, please reference the summer academic calendar.

Monday, July 8

Last Day to Submit Master's Thesis Pre-Defense Format Review

Last day to submit master's thesis pre-defense format review (all summer sessions).

 

Friday, July 12

Prorated 7th Week Deadline for Summer Session C

For additional information regarding deadlines based on the end of the seventh week of classes, please reference the summer academic calendar.

 

Thursday, July 18

Fall Registration Re-opens

Fall registration re-opens for currently enrolled and readmitted degree-seeking students. See Enrollment Appointments. This registration period closes on...

 

Friday, July 19

Prorated 12th Week Deadline for Summer Session A

For additional information regarding deadlines based on the end of the twelfth week of classes, please reference the summer academic calendar.

 

Monday, July 22

Last Day to Submit Revised and Defended Thesis, Dissertation, or Treatise

Today is the last day for submission of the post-defense, content-corrected thesis, dissertation, or treatise and required forms.

 

June 25 - July 24, 2019