Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Association of Retired Faculty Events

June 20 - July 19, 2019

Thursday, June 20

Exchange of Materials

May 14, 2019 – June 30, 2019 (Time for exchange of materials from old officers to new board members)

Friday, June 21

Exchange of Materials

May 14, 2019 – June 30, 2019 (Time for exchange of materials from old officers to new board members)

Saturday, June 22

Exchange of Materials

May 14, 2019 – June 30, 2019 (Time for exchange of materials from old officers to new board members)

Sunday, June 23

Exchange of Materials

May 14, 2019 – June 30, 2019 (Time for exchange of materials from old officers to new board members)

Monday, June 24

Exchange of Materials

May 14, 2019 – June 30, 2019 (Time for exchange of materials from old officers to new board members)

Tuesday, June 25

Exchange of Materials

May 14, 2019 – June 30, 2019 (Time for exchange of materials from old officers to new board members)

Wednesday, June 26

Exchange of Materials

May 14, 2019 – June 30, 2019 (Time for exchange of materials from old officers to new board members)

Thursday, June 27

Exchange of Materials

May 14, 2019 – June 30, 2019 (Time for exchange of materials from old officers to new board members)

Friday, June 28

Exchange of Materials

May 14, 2019 – June 30, 2019 (Time for exchange of materials from old officers to new board members)

Saturday, June 29

Exchange of Materials

May 14, 2019 – June 30, 2019 (Time for exchange of materials from old officers to new board members)

Sunday, June 30

Exchange of Materials

May 14, 2019 – June 30, 2019 (Time for exchange of materials from old officers to new board members)

June 20 - July 19, 2019