Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Environmental Law: Local Autonomy & Energy Law Symposium

Symposium participants include Richard Briffault, Joseph P. Chamberlain Professor of Legislation, Columbia Law School (keynote speaker); John Nolon, Professor of Law, Pace University Elisabeth Haub School of Law; Erin Scharff, Associate Professor of Law, Arizona State University Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law; Rick Su, Professor of Law, University of North Carolina School of Law; Sarah Swan, Assistant Professor, FSU College of Law; Shelley Welton, Assistant Professor of Law, University of South Carolina School of Law; Michael Wolf, Richard E. Nelson Eminent Scholar Chair in Local Government Law, University of Florida Levin College of Law. The Local Autonomy & Energy Law Symposium will take place on Friday, February 21, 2020 in Room 208. Time TBD. Please RSVP to if you plan to attend.

Friday, February 21

Room 208, Roberts Hall FSU College of Law

Event Type


Departments Filters

Colleges, College of Law



Contact Name:

Jennifer Walsh

Contact Email

Google Calendar iCal Outlook

Recent Activity