Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Panama City Campus Events

April 2018

Monday, April 2

Classic movie Mondays

Enjoy Classic Hollywood films and popcorn each Monday during the spring semester.

Tuesday, April 3

Wednesday, April 4

SGC Programming Committee meeting

Discuss ideas for event you would like to see on campus. SGC's Programming Committee is open to all FSU Panama City students.

Zumba

Get moving with Zumba.

Thursday, April 5

Dine on Diversity: Hidden Disabilities

Student Angela Donahue will speak on cultural communication and hidden disabilities Lunch provided.

Student Government Council meeting

The goal of SGC is to provide representation to FSU Panama City students within the university structure as well as to serve as a liaison between the student...

Friday, April 6

End of 12th week of classes

Deadline for late drop with dean’s permission.Financial Aid Exit Interviews Deadline for all students with federal loans graduating, transferring, or taking...

Monday, April 9

SGC Development and Wellness Committee meeting

SGC Development and Wellness Committee meeting

Classic movie Mondays

Enjoy Classic Hollywood films and popcorn each Monday during the spring semester.

Tuesday, April 10

Wednesday, April 11

SGC Programming Committee meeting

Discuss ideas for event you would like to see on campus. SGC's Programming Committee is open to all FSU Panama City students.

Zumba

Get moving with Zumba.

"LIberated: The New Sexual Revolution" film screening and discussion

Liberated: The New Sexual Revolution is a documentary about coming of age in today’s young adult hookup culture. Following the journey of college students on...

Thursday, April 12

Friday, April 13

Transfer Student Orientation (Fall 2018)

Orientation is designed to help students transition to our campus and assist you and your family members in understanding the student experience during this...

Transfer Student Orientation (Summer 2018)

Orientation is designed to help students transition to our campus and assist you and your family members in understanding the student experience during this...

Saturday, April 14

Christians United for Israel Premier Speakers Tour: IDF Maj. Elliot Chodoff (Res)

Elliot Chodoff is a major in the IDF (Israeli Defense Force) reserves and presently serves as the Deputy Chief of Staff for Population for the Northern...

Monday, April 16

Classic movie Mondays

Enjoy Classic Hollywood films and popcorn each Monday during the spring semester.

Tuesday, April 17

Wednesday, April 18

SGC Programming Committee meeting

Discuss ideas for event you would like to see on campus. SGC's Programming Committee is open to all FSU Panama City students.

Zumba

Get moving with Zumba.

Thursday, April 19

Student Government Council meeting

The goal of SGC is to provide representation to FSU Panama City students within the university structure as well as to serve as a liaison between the student...

Monday, April 23

SGC Development and Wellness Committee meeting

SGC Development and Wellness Committee meeting

Classic movie Mondays

Enjoy Classic Hollywood films and popcorn each Monday during the spring semester.

Tuesday, April 24

Wednesday, April 25

SGC Programming Committee meeting

Discuss ideas for event you would like to see on campus. SGC's Programming Committee is open to all FSU Panama City students.

Zumba

Get moving with Zumba.

Thursday, April 26

Friday, April 27

Last Day of Classes

Last day to submit ServScript hours online.Last day to petition Academic Dean for a reduction in course load (requires documentation of University-approved...

Monday, April 30

Classic movie Mondays

Enjoy Classic Hollywood films and popcorn each Monday during the spring semester.

April 2018