Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Panama City Campus Events

November 2017

Thursday, November 2

Monday, November 6

Tuesday, November 7

Wednesday, November 8

SHARC meeting

The Scuba Hyperbaric and Recreational Club (SHARC) coordinates and facilitates SCUBA training and organizes diving-related recreational activities for its...

Thursday, November 9

SGC Programming Committee meeting

Discuss ideas for event you would like to see on campus. SGC's Programming Committee is open to all FSU Panama City students.

Monday, November 13

Trivia

Celebrate Homecoming with FSU Panama City trivia

Cupcakes with the deans

Enjoy cupcakes with FSU Panama City deans

Spirit Night

We know that you have some crazy talent in the classrooms, but would you like to show everyone you have more going on than just an incredibly smart brain?...

Tuesday, November 14

Free bagels

Celebrate Homecoming with free bagels from the Bagel Maker

Nole-lympics

Celebrate Homecoming with the Nole-lympics.

Rival volleyball game

Compete against students, faculty and staff from Gulf Coast State College. If you aren't interested in playing, we'd still love your support from the side...

Torch Pursuit

scavenger hunt sponsored by the Recreation Club

Wednesday, November 15

Shrimp boil

sponsored by Cahall's Deli

Brain Freeze

sponsored by Psychology Club

Thursday, November 16

Eating Contests

11 a.m. - Hamburgers from Hardeesnoon - meterwurst from Hofbrau12:30 p.m. - Chubby Bunny (marshmallows)1 p.m. - Pie

LAN Party

Hosted by ACM and Gaming Club

Friday, November 17

7th Annual Suicide Prevention Conference

FSU Deputy Chief of Police Maj Jim Russel will speak at Life Management Center of Northwest Florida’s 7th Annual Suicide Prevention Conference 1-5 p.m. Nov....

NoleFest and Torch Run

The Seminole community is invited to celebrate Florida State’s Homecoming during FSU Panama City’s NoleFest and Torch Run 5-9 p.m. Friday, Nov. 17. The event...

Monday, November 20

Tuesday, November 21

Thursday, November 23

SGC Programming Committee meeting

Discuss ideas for event you would like to see on campus. SGC's Programming Committee is open to all FSU Panama City students.

Monday, November 27

Women's Self Defense Course

Increase confidence, learn valuable skills, protect yourself and become empowered during FSU Police's Rape Aggression Defense System courses. The free...

Tuesday, November 28

Women's Self Defense Course

Increase confidence, learn valuable skills, protect yourself and become empowered during FSU Police's Rape Aggression Defense System courses. The free...

Wednesday, November 29

Women's Self Defense Course

Increase confidence, learn valuable skills, protect yourself and become empowered during FSU Police's Rape Aggression Defense System courses. The free...

SHARC meeting

The Scuba Hyperbaric and Recreational Club (SHARC) coordinates and facilitates SCUBA training and organizes diving-related recreational activities for its...

Thursday, November 30

Women's Self Defense Course

Increase confidence, learn valuable skills, protect yourself and become empowered during FSU Police's Rape Aggression Defense System courses. The free...

November 2017