Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Event Calendar for The Figg Player's Dining Room

December 7, 2019 - January 6, 2020

Monday, December 9

Finals Week Dining Hours: Figg Performance Table

Figg Performance Table Breakfast (Public) Mon, Dec 9: 7:00AM-9:00AM Tue, Dec 10: 7:00AM-9:00AM Wed, Dec 11: 7:00AM-9:00AM Thu, Dec 12:...

Tuesday, December 10

Finals Week Dining Hours: Figg Performance Table

Figg Performance Table Breakfast (Public) Mon, Dec 9: 7:00AM-9:00AM Tue, Dec 10: 7:00AM-9:00AM Wed, Dec 11: 7:00AM-9:00AM Thu, Dec 12:...

Wednesday, December 11

Finals Week Dining Hours: Figg Performance Table

Figg Performance Table Breakfast (Public) Mon, Dec 9: 7:00AM-9:00AM Tue, Dec 10: 7:00AM-9:00AM Wed, Dec 11: 7:00AM-9:00AM Thu, Dec 12:...

Thursday, December 12

Finals Week Dining Hours: Figg Performance Table

Figg Performance Table Breakfast (Public) Mon, Dec 9: 7:00AM-9:00AM Tue, Dec 10: 7:00AM-9:00AM Wed, Dec 11: 7:00AM-9:00AM Thu, Dec 12:...

Friday, December 13

Finals Week Dining Hours: Figg Performance Table

Figg Performance Table Breakfast (Public) Mon, Dec 9: 7:00AM-9:00AM Tue, Dec 10: 7:00AM-9:00AM Wed, Dec 11: 7:00AM-9:00AM Thu, Dec 12:...

Friday, January 3

Spring Welcome Dining Hours: Figg Performance Table

The Figg Performance Table, located in Moore Athletic Center at Doak Campbell Stadium, offers an all-you-care-to-eat menu at breakfast and dinner for...

Monday, January 6

Spring Welcome Dining Hours: Figg Performance Table

The Figg Performance Table, located in Moore Athletic Center at Doak Campbell Stadium, offers an all-you-care-to-eat menu at breakfast and dinner for...